Roofers Local 20
Apprenticeship Fund
  • June 21, 2018
    << June 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Action Center
    Roofers Local 20
    Roofers Local 20, Covering Kansas City & Beyond
    Local 20 Benefits Fund
    Roofers Local 20 Benefits Fund
    Jursidiction & Wages
    Roofers Local 20 Jurisdiction & Wages
    Union Contractors
    Union Contractors Within Our Region.
    Important Links
  • Board of Trustee's
    Updated On: Aug 31, 2017

    Roofers Local #20 Joint Apprenticeship Program Board of Trustee's

    James Boland
    Quality Roofing
    816.474.4777
    james@thequalityroofingco.com


    Kevin King - Business Manager
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    kevin@rooferslocal20.com


    Joe Logsdon - Financial Secretary-Treasurer
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    joe@rooferslocal20.com


    Matt Pierce
    Flynn Midwest
    816.241.2221
    matt.pierce@flynncompanies.com


    Paul Post - Business Agent
    Roofers Local #20
    816.313.9420
    paul@rooferslocal20.com

    Chris Daly

    Kaw Roofing and Sheetmetal

    913-371-6100

    cdaly@kawroofandmetal.com


  • Roofers Local 20

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image